Head Office

Head Office

B.J Bhawan, Pradarshani Marg, Kathmandu-28, kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : +977–01–4223117, 01-4261104, 01-4261041, 01-4261167
P.O. Box : 20136
Fax : +977–01–4220698
Google Plus Code7MV7P82C+QH 

Inside Valley

New Road Branch

Dharmapath, New Road, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone: 01-4245104, 01-4245105
Fax : 01-4245106
Email : newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Akhanda Shrestha
Google Plus Code7MV7P836+FQ

Imadol Branch

Imadol, Mahalaxmi- 1, Lalitpur, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 01-5201704, 01-5200750
Email imadol@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prahina Joshi

Sitapaila Branch

Bafal, Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 01-5233397, 5233398
Email sitapaila@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Kumar Shrestha

Outside Valley

Narayangarh Branch

Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh, Bharatpur-1, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 056-596598
Fax : 056-596597
Email : narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Buddha Narayan Shrestha

Pokhara Branch

Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 061-580983, 061-573581 
Fax : 061-578260
Email : pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Paudel

Besisahar Branch

Narayansthan chowk, Besisahar-8, Lamjung, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 066-520815, 520816
Fax : 066-520814
Email : lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Santosh Khaniya

Banepa Branch (Janagal)

Melamchi Bus Stand,Tribhuvan Chowk, Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Pradesh-3, Nepal
Phone : 011-663244
Email : janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Subash KC
Google Plus Code 7MV7JGJ7+WF

Arughat Branch

Arughat, Arughat-9, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 064-410172, 064-410173
Email : arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Subat Lamichhane

Charali Branch

Charali, Illam Road, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-460102, 023-460411
Email : charali@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Jiban Shrestha

Gorkha Branch

Bank Road, Gorkha-6, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 064-420278
Email : gorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Himal Khadka

Manigram Branch

Manigram, Butwal, Tilottama-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini, Pradesh-5, Nepal
Phone : 071-562902
Email : manigram@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Bikram Bhusal
Google Plus Code 7MV5JFHC+MW

Attariya Branch

Attariya Bazar, Godawari-1, kailali, Seti, Pradesh-7, Nepal
Phone : 091-550033, 091-550084
Email : attariya@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Khem Raj Pant

Mahendranagar Branch

Mahendranagar Bazar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur, Mahakali, Pradesh-7, Nepal
Phone : 099-520440, 099-520422
Email : mahendranagar@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Mahesh Prasad Bhatt

Dhangadhi Branch

Buspark Road, Dhangadhi, Dhangadhi-4, kailali, seti, Pradesh-7, Nepal
Phone : 091-523462, 091-523616
Email : dhangadhi@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Padam Bahadur Dhanuk

Kohalpur Branch

Pipal chautara, Kohalpur-11, Banke, Bheri, Pradesh-5, Nepal
Phone : 081-542154, 542174
Email : kohalpur@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Kul Bahadur Pun
Google Plus Code :  7MW35MQP+MC

Damak Branch

Thana Road, Damak-6, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-582602, 023-582603
Email : damak@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Prakash Dhakal

Birtamod Branch

Birtamod, Kakkarvitta road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-540743, 023-540747,
Email : birtamod@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Ashok Pathak

Dhulabari Branch

Dhulabari mode, Dakshin Shahid Marg, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa, Pradesh-1, Nepal
Phone : 023-560391, 023-560392,
Email : dhulabari@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Bal Krishna Ghimire

Tandi Branch

Tandi Chowk, Tandi, Ratnanagar-2, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
Phone : 056-593269, 056-593401
Email : tandi@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Ashish Dhakal

Bhairahawa Branch

Milanchowk, Prahari tole, Bhairahawa, Siddharthnagar-12, Rupandehi, Pradesh-5, Nepal
Phone : 071-590901, 071-590902
Email : bhairahawa@reliancenepal.com.np
BM : Rabin Pandey

GO DIGITAL, Explore the unlimited

DIGITAL BANKING Experience with Reliance Finance