Branches

Head Office :

B.J Bhawan , Pradarshani Marg,  Kathmandu, Nepal

P.O. Box : 20136
Tel : 00977 – 01 – 4223117 / 4261104 / 4261041 / 4261167
Fax : 00977 – 01 – 4220698
E – mail : info@reliancenepal.com.np
Website : www.reliancenepal.com.np

 

Besisahar Branch
Besisahar-10, Lamjung
Phone: 066-520815, 520816
Fax: 066-520814, E: lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
Narayangarh Branch
Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh-3, Chitwan
Phone: 056-533598
Fax: 056-533597, E: narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
Dharma Path Branch
Dharma Path, New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4245104, 01-4245105
Fax: 01-4245106, E: newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
Pokhara Branch
Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski
Phone: 061-523581, 061-530983
Fax: 061-528260, E: pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
Janagal Branch
Arughat Branch
Janagal-1, Kavre
Arughat-1, Gorkha
Phone : 011-663244, E: janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
Phone : 064-410172, 064-410173
Charali Branch
 E: arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
Illam road, Charali, Mechi.Ma.Pa 13 , Jhapa
Phone : 023-460102,
E: charali@reliancenepal.com.np
Imadol Branch
Imadol, Mahalaxmi Na.Pa- 01, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5201704, 5200750
E: imadol@reliancenepal.com.np
Gorkha Branch
Bank road , Gorkha-6, Gorkha
Phone: 064-420278,
E: gorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
Manigram Branch
Manigram, Butwal, Tilottama-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini
Phone : 071-562902,
E: manigram@reliancenepal.com.np