Branches

Head Office

B.J Bhawan, Pradarshani Marg, Kathmandu-28, kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal

Phone : 00977 – 01 – 4223117 / 4261104 / 4261041 / 4261167

P.O. Box : 20136, Fax : 00977 – 01 – 4220698

Email : info@reliancenepal.com.np

 

 

Inside Valley

 

  1. Newroad Branch 
    Dharmapath, New Road, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal
    Phone : 01-4245104, 01-4245105
    Fax : 01-4245106
    Email : newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
    
  2. Imadol Branch
    Imadol, Mahalaxmi- 1, Lalitpur, Pradesh-3, Nepal
    Phone : 01-5201704, 5200750
    Email imadol@reliancenepal.com.np

 

Outside Valley

 

  1. Narayangarh Branch 
    Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh, Bharatpur-1, Chitwan, Pradesh-3, Nepal
    Phone : 056-533598
    Fax : 056-533597
    Email : narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
  2. Besisahar Branch 
    Narayansthan chowk, Besisahar-8, Lamjung, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 066-520815, 520816
    Fax : 066-520814
    Email : lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
  3. Pokhara Branch 
    Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal 
    Phone : 061-523581, 061-530983 
    Fax : 061-528260 Email : pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
  4. Janagal Branch
    Pulbazar, Janagal, Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Pradesh-3, Nepal
    Phone : 011-663244
    Email : janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
  5. Arughat Branch
    Arughat, Arughat-9, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 064-410172, 064-410173
    Email arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
    
  6. Charali Branch
    Charali, Illam Road, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
    Phone : 023-460102
    Email : charali@reliancenepal.com.np
  7. Gorkha Branch
    BankRoad, Gorkha-6, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 064-420278 
    Emailgorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
  8. Manigram Branch
    Manigram, Butwal, Tilottamam-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini, Pradesh-5, Nepal
    Phone : 071-562902
    Email : manigram@reliancenepal.com.np