Branches

Head Office

B.J Bhawan, Pradarshani Marg, Kathmandu-28, kathmandu,  Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal

Phone : 00977 – 01 – 4223117 / 4261104 / 4261041 / 4261167

P.O. Box : 20136, Fax : 00977 – 01 – 4220698

Email : info@reliancenepal.com.np

 

 

Inside Valley

 

  1. Newroad Branch 
    Dharmapath, New Road, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 01-4245104, 01-4245105
    Fax : 01-4245106
    Email : newroad@reliancenepal.com.np
    BM : Akhanda Shrestha
  2. Imadol Branch
    Imadol, Mahalaxmi- 1, Lalitpur, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 01-5201704, 5200750
    Email imadol@reliancenepal.com.np
    BM : Prakash Kumar Shrestha
  3. Sitapaila Branch
    Bafal, Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, kathmandu, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
    Phone : 01-5233397, 5233398
    Email sitapaila@reliancenepal.com.np
    BM : Anup Man Rajbhandari

 

Outside Valley

 

        1. Narayangarh Branch 
          Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh, Bharatpur-1, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 056-533598
          Fax : 056-533597
          Email : narayangarh@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Buddha Narayan Shrestha
        2. Besisahar Branch 
          Narayansthan chowk, Besisahar-8, Lamjung, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 066-520815, 520816
          Fax : 066-520814
          Email : lamjung@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Santosh Khaniya
        3. Pokhara Branch 
          Mahendrapool, Pokhara-4, Kaski, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal 
          Phone : 061-523581, 061-530983 
          Fax : 061-528260 Email : pokhara@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Prakash Paudel
        4. Banepa Branch
          Melamchi Bus Stand,Tribhuvan Chowk, Banepa-10, Kavrepalanchowk, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 011-663244
          Email : janagal@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Subash K.C
        5. Arughat Branch
          Arughat, Arughat-9, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 064-410172, 064-410173
          Email arughat@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Subat Lamichhane
        6. Charali Branch
          Charali, Illam Road, Mechinagar-13, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
          Phone : 023-460102, 460411
          Email : charali@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Jiban Shrestha
        7. Gorkha Branch
          Bank Road, Gorkha-6, Gorkha, Gandaki Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 064-420278 
          Email : gorkha@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Himal Khadka
        8. Manigram Branch 
          Manigram, Butwal, Tilottamam-5, Rupandehi, Lumbini, Pradesh-5, Nepal
          Phone : 071-562902
          Email : manigram@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Bikram Bhusal
        9. Kohalpur Branch 
          Pipal chautara, Kohalpur-10, Banke, Bheri, Pradesh-5, Nepal
          Phone : 081-542154, 542174
          Email : kohalpur@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Narendra Timilsina
        10. Mahendranagar Branch 
          Mahendranagar Bazar, Bhimdatta-4, Kanchanpur, Mahakali, Pradesh-7, Nepal
          Phone : 099-520440, 520422
          Email : mahendranagar@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Mahesh Prasad Bhatt
        11. Attariya Branch 
          Attariya Bazar, Godawari-1, kailali, Seti, Pradesh-7, Nepal
          Phone : 091-550033, 550084
          Email : attariya@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Khem Raj Pant
        12. Damak Branch 
          Thana Road, Damak-6, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
          Phone : 023-582602, 582603
          Email : damak@reliancenepal.com.np
          Act. BM : Prakash Dhakal
        13. Dhangadhi Branch 
          Buspark Road, Dhangadhi, Dhangadhi-4, kailali, seti, Pradesh-7, Nepal
          Phone : 091-523462, 523616
          Email : dhangadhi@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Padam Bahadur Dhanuk
        14. Birtamod Branch 
          Birtamod, Kakkarvitta road, Birtamod-5, Jhapa, Mechi, Pradesh-1, Nepal
          Phone : 023-540743-540747, 
          Email : birtamod@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Ashok Pathak
        15. Dhulabari Branch 
          Dhulabari mode, Dakshin Shahid Marg, Mechinagar-10, Jhapa, Pradesh-1, Nepal
          Phone : 023-560391-560392, 
          Email : dhulabari@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Bal Krishna Ghimire
        16. Tandi Branch 
          Tandi Chowk, Tandi, Ratnanagar-2, Chitwan, Bagmati Pradesh, Nepal
          Phone : 056-593269-593401
          Email : tandi@reliancenepal.com.np
          BM : Ashish Dhakal